Here you can configure an EULA for your end users to accept, along with a reccuring schedule. The EULA is disabled by default and must be enabled before it will present the end user with an EULA.
Once finished, click the Save Changes button above. First time set up will automatically require all users to accept the EULA. When updating the EULA you will to do this manually.
To force all users to accept the EULA, click the button. This will reset their acceptance of the EULA.